Empowering people towards excellence.

Contact Us

Our head office is located at:
 

4730 Lazelle Ave. Terrace, BC  V8G 1T2

 

Our phone numbers are:
 

Main office:  (250) 635-4479

Fax: (250) 635-1698

 

Our main email address is:
 

info@pngi.ca


To email a team member directly:

Chris Arnold, Clinical Director:  chris@pngi.ca

Kristie Ebeling, Program Director:  kristie@pngi.ca

Mel Denomme, Office Manager: admin@pngi.ca

Teri Affleck, Lifeskills / Employment Supports - Terrace: teri@pngi.ca 

​Paula Pottle, Lifeskills / Employment Supports - Terrace:  paula@pngi.ca

Sam Mallioux, Supervisor - Lifeskills / Employment Services - Kitimat:  sam@pngi.ca

Maria Hauki, Lifeskills / Employment Supports - Kitimat:  maria@pngi.ca

Joji Joseph, Lifeskills / Employment Supports - Kitimat:  joji@pngi.ca
 

What's New »

PNGI Director Wins National Award of Excellence

Chris Arnold, M.Sd. Psych awarded the CASE Wiltshire Award of Excellence in Supported Employment at the 2015 National Conference in Victoria BC.

read more

Featured Product

"Employment Matters" Button Sets! Just $4.50 / set 

Contact our offices to purchase